Posted by: marisundays | April 30, 2017

A day for Joy!

Dear Friends,

Welcome to the last Sunday of April 2017! Get out early today so
you can make the best of this day, grateful that you can move your
body and breathe in the smells, the sounds and the sights of Nature.
If you have a pet, devote a few extra minutes of attention to let
them know how you feel about them. Sometimes, our pets leave us
unexpectedly, as happened with us in our family this week as our
beloved Canela was laid to rest.

You all know how special Sunday mornings are to me. I love waking
up on Sundays and thinking about the events of the week so that I can
share a nice moment with all of you. I love reading your feedback; I
feel our connection and, as a lifelong communicator, it makes me feel
that my vocation to try find common ground is worthwhile.

Today is a very special day in our family. One of our sons is getting
married later this morning which means I need to keep my message
short so I can get ready for this wonderful occasion. This event comes
after many months of preparation. I am looking forward to all of the
future celebrations that will come as a result of two families combining.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and a terrific week, Marietta

Leave a Reply

Categories

